Loading Events

Events for May 26, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Leveraging the power of blockchain for seafood (Webinar)

May 26
Virtual

10:00-11:00am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST  Blockchain has the potential to solve many of the challenges facing the seafood industry. Immutable tracking enables transparency from hook to fork and addresses concerns around food fraud, food waste, illegal practices and consumer trust. Blockchain increases visibility and empowers collaboration throughout global supply chains, increasing transparency…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SALT does its best to ensure the information posted on the events calendar is timely and accurate. Though we may post new developments, please visit the event website for the most accurate information. SALT does not endorse any events contained within the calendar; all language used in the description is from the event website.